En kväll i köket...

...min man och jag.
Vi lagar fredagsmiddag.
Vi småpratar, vi smuttar på lite vitt vin.
Vi ÄR ett lag.
hehehe
VI ser och hör varandra.
Jag älskar honom så!!

Den här låten är till honom,,,, jag gråter alltid när jag lyssnar på den,,,, den är sååå SANN.

Puss du fina...



www.youtube.com/watch?v=AFFo1pu4q7Q&feature=related

  EVA CASSEDY/ Songbird


For you, there'll be no crying
For you, the sun will be shining
'Cause I feel that when I'm with you
It's alright
I know it's alright

And the songbirds keep singing like they know the score
And I love you, I love you, I love you
Like never before

To you, I would give the world
To you, I'd never be cold
'Cause I feel that when I'm with you
It's alright
I know it's alright

And the songbirds keep singing like they know the score
And I love you, I love you, I love you
Like never before
Like never before
Like never before

LYSSNA OCH NJUT!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0